Contacts

Public Finance is published by Redactive Media Group

Redactive Media Group

78 Chamber Street 
London
E1 8BL

+44 (0)20 7880 6200

 

Editorial

Editor 
Jon Watkins 
020 7324 2788
jon.watkins@publicfinance.co.uk

Deputy editor
Emily Twinch
020 7324 2796
emily.twinch@publicfinance.co.uk

Reporter
Dominic Brady
020 7324 2768
dominic.brady@publicfinance.co.uk

International reporter
Calum Rutter 
020 7324 2794
calum.rutter@publicfinance.co.uk

 

If you have a story or feedback for us, please email editorial@publicfinance.co.uk or contact one of our editorial team above. 

 

Publishing

Publishing director
Joanna Marsh
020 7880 8542
joanna.marsh@redactive.co.uk

 

Sales

Sales manager
Alex Monteith
020 7880 6203
alex.monteith@redactive.co.uk

Top