Contacts

Public Finance is published by Redactive Media Group

Redactive Media Group

78 Chamber Street 
London
E1 8BL

+44 (0)20 7880 6200

 

Editorial

Managing editor
Vivienne Russell
020 7324 2788
vivienne.russell@publicfinance.co.uk

Associate editor
Judy Hirst
020 7324 2769
judy.hirst@publicfinance.co.uk

Deputy editor
Emily Twinch
020 7324 2796
emily.twinch@publicfinance.co.uk

Reporter
Dominic Brady
020 7324 2768

dominic.brady@publicfinance.co.uk

International reporter
Simone Rensch
020 7324 2794
simone.rensch@publicfinance.co.uk

 

Publishing

Publishing director
Joanna Marsh
020 7880 8542
joanna.marsh@redactive.co.uk

 

Sales

Sales manager
Ben Nelmes 
020 7880 6244
ben.nelmes@redactive.co.uk

Top