Contacts

Public Finance is published by Redactive Media Group

Redactive Media Group
17 Britton Street
Clerkenwell
London
EC1M 5TP

+44 (0)20 7880 6200

 

Editorial

Managing editor
Vivienne Russell
020 7324 2788
vivienne.russell@publicfinance.co.uk

Associate editor
Judy Hirst
020 7324 2769
judy.hirst@publicfinance.co.uk

Senior reporter
Richard Johnstone
020 7324 2796
richard.johnstone@publicfinance.co.uk

Reporter
Emma Rumney
020 7324 2794
emma.rumney@publicfinance.co.uk

 

Publishing

Publishing director
Joanna Marsh
020 7880 8542
joanna.marsh@redactive.co.uk

 

Sales

Senior sales executive
Sarah Walsh
020 7324 2778
sarah.walsh@redactive.co.uk

Navigation