Contacts

Public Finance is published by Redactive Media Group

Redactive Media Group

78 Chamber Street 
London
E1 8BL

+44 (0)20 7880 6200

 

Editorial

Managing editor
Vivienne Russell
020 7324 2788
vivienne.russell@publicfinance.co.uk

Associate editor
Judy Hirst
020 7324 2769
judy.hirst@publicfinance.co.uk

Acting deputy editor
Emily Twinch
020 7324 2796
emily.twinch@publicfinance.co.uk

Reporter
Emma Rumney
020 7324 2794
emma.rumney@publicfinance.co.uk

Reporter
Anthony Barej
020 7324 2768
anthony.barej@publicfinance.co.uk

 

 

Publishing

Publishing director
Joanna Marsh
020 7880 8542
joanna.marsh@redactive.co.uk

 

Sales

Sales manager
Alex Turton
020 7324 2750
alex.turton@redactive.co.uk

Navigation